Blue Heron by Kristan Higgins
Blue Heron is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Kristan Higgins. Set in the Finger Lakes town of Manningsport, New York – a town that is home to 715 people and the Blue Heron Winery. The series focuses on the romances that occur in the small town.

Kristan Higgins began her Blue Heron series in 2013 with the novel The Best Man. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kristan Higgins’ Blue Heron books i order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristan Higgins releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blue Heron Books

If You Like Blue Heron Books, You’ll Love…

Blue Heron Synopsis: In The Best Man by Kristan Higgins (book 1 of the series), Faith Holland was left behind at the altar. To get a fresh start, she moves back to her family’s hometown and returns to the Blue Heron Winery. Here, she will have to confront her past head on while she drinks some red wine and enjoys the scenery. Levi Cooper is the police chief and her ex-fiance’s best friend, and there’s a lot about him that Faith never really noticed. He’s got those amazing green eyes, but he did help ruin her wedding years ago. Can she get past her family drama, find a reason to stick around and walk down the aisle for real?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blue Heron Books

Leave a Reply