Boldt & Matthews is a series of police procedural/suspense novels by American novelist Ridley Pearson. Lou Boldt is a Seattle police detective and Daphne Matthews is a police psychologist.

The Boldt/Matthews series began in 1988 with Undercurrents. Below is a list of Ridley Pearson’s Boldt/Matthews books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Ridley Pearson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Boldt & Matthews Books

Undercurrents(1988)Description / Buy at
The Angel Maker(1993)Description / Buy at
No Witnesses(1994)Description / Buy at
Beyond Recognition(1997)Description / Buy at
The Pied Piper(1998)Description / Buy at
The First Victim(1999)Description / Buy at
Middle of Nowhere(2000)Description / Buy at
The Art of Deception(2002)Description / Buy at
The Body of David Hayes(2004)Description / Buy at

If You Like Boldt/Matthews Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Boldt/Matthews Books

Leave a Reply