Bradford Family Adventures by Jerry B Jenkins
The Bradford Family Adventures is a series of Christian fiction children’s books by American author Jerry B. Jenkins. Together, the Bradford family solve mysteries and make friends all while developing their faith.

Jerry B. Jenkins began his Bradford Family series in 1984 with the novel Daniel’s Big Surprise. The series lasted 12 novels and concluded in 1986 with the novel Daniel’s Big Decision. Below is a list of Jerry B. Jenkins’ books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jerry B. Jenkins releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bradford Family Adventures Books

Daniel's Big Surprise(1984)Description / Buy at
Two Runaways(1984)Description / Buy at
The Clubhouse Mystery(1984)Description / Buy at
The Kidnapping(1984)Description / Buy at
Marty's Secret(1985)Description / Buy at
Blizzard!(1985)Description / Buy at
14 Days to Midnight(1985)Description / Buy at
Good Sport, Bad Sport(1985)Description / Buy at
In Deep Water(1986)Description / Buy at
Mystery at Raider Stadium(1986)Description / Buy at
Mystery at the Ballpark(1986)Description / Buy at
Before the Judge(1986)Description / Buy at
Daniel's Big Decision(1986)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bradford Family Adventures Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bradford Family Adventures Books

Leave a Reply