Brandon Fisher FBI is a series of crime thriller novels by Canadian novelist Carolyn Arnold. The series follows FBI agent/profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers. The series is written for those who are fascinated by the FBI and the serial killers they hunt.

Carolyn Arnold began her Brandon Fisher FBI series in 2014 with the novel Silent Graves. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carolyn Arnold’s Brandon Fisher FBI books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Carolyn Arnold releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brandon Fisher FBI Books

Chronological Order of Brandon Fisher FBI Books

If You Like Brandon Fisher FBI Books, You’ll Love…

Brandon Fisher FBI Synopsis: In Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold, rookie FBI Agent Brandon Fisher and his team head to nearby Prince William County, Virginia, when a woman’s recent disappearance sheds light on thirty other women who have gone missing in the area over the last six years. Brandon is determined to find the connection – if there is one – between the cases and prove himself a good agent. He even has high hopes of bringing some of the women home alive, but his new boss seems to have made it his mission to antagonize him. Brandon’s not about to let his temper make him lose the career he’s worked so hard for, but will he be able to bite his tongue and get the job done? The pressure only continues to mount when some of the women turn up dead and the investigation takes one dark turn after another.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brandon Fisher FBI Books

Leave a Reply