Brodie Farrell by Jo Bannister
Brodie Farrell is the lead character in a series of crime fiction/mystery novels by British novelist Jo Bannister. Brodie Farrell is a single mom/woman sleuth who lives in the seaside town of Dimmock, England. She runs a searching business where she’s usually hired to hunt down old books and antiques, until she ends up starting to work more as a private investigator on criminal cases.

Jo Bannister began her Brodie Farrell series in 2001 with the book Echoes of Lies. She has written a total of nine books in the series, with the last one being Liars All in 2009. All of the novels were published in successive years. Below is a list of Jo Bannister’s Brodie Farrell books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jo Bannister releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brodie Farrell Books

If You Like Brodie Farrell Books, You’ll Love…

Brodie Farrell Synopsis: In Echoes of Lies by Jo Bannister (the first Brodie Farrell Mystery), Brodie is asked to find a young man named Daniel Hood, which she doesn’t find suspicious and quickly gets her job done. A few days pass and now Daniel is in a coma and may never wake up. If she hadn’t found him, this would not have happened and thus she feels guilty. Brodie becomes determined to do whatever she can in order to get justice for Daniel.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brodie Farrell Books

Leave a Reply