Bubba Snoddy by CL Bevill
Bubba Snoddy is the protagonist in a series of cozy/paranormal mystery novels by American novelist C.L. Bevill. Bubba Snoddy is a handsome Southern boy who lives in an old small town Texas mansion. After being accused of murder, Bubba must do some detective work in order to clear his name.

C.L. Bevill began her Bubba Snoddy series in 2010 with the novel Bubba and the Dead Woman. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of C.L. Bevill’s Bubba Snoddy books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when C.L. Bevill releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Bubba Snoddy Books

Bubba and the Dead Woman(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the 12 Deadly Days of Christmas(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Missing Woman(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Brownie and the Dame(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Mysterious Murder Note(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ransom of Brownie(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Zigzaggery Zombies(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Ten Little Loonies(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Wacky Wedding Wickedness(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Curious Cadaver(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Curse of the Boogity-Boo(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Late Lamented Lassie(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubba and the Dead Guy(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Bubba Snoddy Books, You’ll Love…

C.L. Bevill Synopsis: Bubba and the Dead Woman is the first book in C.L. Bevill’s Bubba Snoddy series. Bubba Snoddy is a personable and handsome country boy who lives in a historical mansion in Pegramville, Texas. He’s just found the body of his ex-fiancee – the same ex-fiancee who caused Bubba to be kicked out of the military and sent him back to Pegramville. There, he must endure the endless gossip of the locals who can’t keep their mouths shut. The sheriff, John Headrick, is under the belief that Bubba murdered his ex-flame in an act of revenge, and the locals all agree with this belief. Meanwhile, there are some strange otherworldly happenings at the Snoddy Mansion, and Bubba’s own mother is running an illegal gambling ring. Rumours abound about Bubba, his rich ancestors, missing gold from the Civil War and much more. Bubba must find out the truth about who killed his ex-fiancee – before either he gets arrested for the murder or before he is murdered himself.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bubba Snoddy Books

Leave a Reply