Cam Richter is the protagonist in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American novelist P.T. Deutermann. Cam starts out as a lieutenant for a county sheriff’s office in North Carolina.

The Cam Richter made his debut in 2005 with The Cat Dancers. Below is a list of Peter T. Deutermann’s Cam Richter novels in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when P.T. Deutermann releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cam Richter Books

If You Like Cam Richter Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cam Richter Books

Leave a Reply