Carson Ryder by Jack JA Kerley
Carson Ryder is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American novelist J.A. Kerley. Carson Ryder is a young detective based out of Mobile, Alabama. He teams with veteran partner Harry Nautilus in order to track down serial killers.

J.A. Kerley debuted his Carson Ryder series in 2004 with his own debut novel, The Hundredth Man. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of J.A. Kerley’s Carson Ryder books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jack Kerley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Carson Ryder Books

The Hundredth Man(2004)Description / Buy at
The Death Collectors(2005)Description / Buy at
A Garden Of Vipers / The Broken Souls(2006)Description / Buy at
Blood Brother(2008)Description / Buy at
In The Blood(2008)Description / Buy at
Little Girls Lost(2008)Description / Buy at
Buried Alive(2010)Description / Buy at
Her Last Scream(2011)Description / Buy at
The Killing Game(2013)Description / Buy at
The Death Box(2013)Description / Buy at
The Memory Killer(2014)Description / Buy at
The Apostle(2014)Description / Buy at
The Death File(2017)Description / Buy at

Note: A Garden of Vipers was also published as The Broken Souls.

If You Like Carson Ryder Books, You’ll Love…

Carson Ryder Synopsis: In The Death Collectors by Jack Kerley (book 2 of the Carson Ryder series), Marsden Hexcamp was a psychotic artist – until he was shot down in the middle of a courtroom by a fan who was perhaps even crazier. Days later, evidence of his crimes is all gone. Yet his macabre art still is being displayed by collectors. This takes Carson Ryder and partner Harry Nautilus into somewhere they never dreamed they be – the world of the Death Collectors.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Carson Ryder Books

Leave a Reply