Jack JA Kerley
Jack (J.A.) Kerley is an American author of mystery novels. He writes the Carson Ryder series. Before becoming an author, Jack worked in advertising for twenty years. He prefers writing novels, as now he only has to deal with one deadline instead of three. His novels have been translated into ten languages. Jack lives in Newport, Kentucky with his wife and two children.

Jack Kerley became a published novelist in 2004 with his novel The Hundredth Man, beginning his Detective Carson Ryder series. Below is a list of J.A. Kerley’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jack Kerley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Carson Ryder Books

The Hundredth Man (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Death Collectors (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Garden Of Vipers / The Broken Souls (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Brother (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In The Blood (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Little Girls Lost (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Buried Alive (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Last Scream (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Killing Game (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Death Box (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Memory Killer (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Apostle (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Death File (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Stories from the Blue Moon Cafe Books

Stories from the Blue Moon Cafe III (By: Sonny Brewer) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anthology series. The author will have written at least one story in this series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Stories from the Blue Moon Caf III(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The novel A Garden of Vipers was also released under the title of The Broken Souls.

If You Like J.A. Kerley Books, You’ll Love…

J.A. Kerley Synopsis: The Hundredth Man is the debut novel of J.A. Kerley as well as his Carson Ryder character. Two corpses in Mobile, Alabama have had bizarre messages carved into them. This causes the local department to launch a special unit dedicated to catching a psychotic killer. At the same time, they’re also sending Detective Carson Ryder into a nightmare, and the only weapon he’s taking with him is a past he’d rather forget.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J.A. Kerley Books

Leave a Reply