Casey Jordan is the protagonist of a series of legal thriller novels by American novelist Tim Green. Casey is an attorney that is clever, ambitious and willing to take risks. She has the brains and the looks to close any deal.

The Casey Jordan series began in 2000 with The Letter of the Law. Below is a list of Tim Green’s Casey Jordan books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tim Green releases a new book at

Publication Order of Casey Jordan Books

The Letter of the Law(2000)Description / Buy at
Above the Law(2009)Description / Buy at
False Convictions(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Casey Jordan Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Casey Jordan Books

Leave a Reply