The Casteel series is a series of family saga novels by American author Virginia C. Andrews and ghostwriter Andrew Neiderman. The main character is 14 year-old Heaven Casteel, who lives with her troubled family in the backwoods of West Virginia.

The Casteel series began in 1985 with Heaven and was finished in 1990 with Web of Dreams in 1990. Below is a list of V.C. Andrews’ Casteel books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Casteel Books

Note: Fallen Hearts was started by Virginia Andrews and finished by Andrew Neiderman. The remaining books were written by Neiderman, but inspired by Andrews.

If You Like Casteel Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Casteel Books

Leave a Reply