Celta by Robin D Owens
Celta is a series of fantasy/futuristic romance novels by American author Robin D. Owens. The setting of the series is Celta, a place of magic, telepathic animal companions, and romance. The series is also known as the Celta’s HeartMates series.

Robin D. Owens began her Celta series in 2001 with the novel Heart Mate. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Robin D. Owens’ Celta books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Robin D. Owens releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Celta's Heartmates Books

If You Like Celta Books, You’ll Love…

Celta Synopsis: In HeartMate by Robin D. Owens (book 1 of the series), Rand T’Ash has always looked forward to meeting his HeartMate, with whom he could begin a family. Once a street tough, now a respected nobleman and artisan, he has crafted the perfect HeartGift, which, in the custom of the psychically gifted population of the planet Celta, is the way a man finds – and attracts – his wife… Danith Mallow is irresistibly drawn to the magnificent necklace on display in T’Ash’s shop, but she is wary of its creator, despite an overpowering attraction. In a world where everyone is defined by their psychic ability, Danith has little, placing her at the opposite end of the social spectrum from T’Ash. But T’Ash refuses to accept her rejection and sees it as a challenge instead. They are HeartMates, but can T’Ash persuade his beloved to accept her destiny by his side?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Celta Books

Leave a Reply