Cobbled Court Quilts by Marie Bostwick
The Cobbled Court Quilts series is a series of women’s fiction novels by American author Marie Bostwick. The series is set in New Bern, Connecticut and follows a quilt shop owner named Evelyn Dixon, who has been transplanted from Fort Worth, Texas, as well as Margot Matthews and Abigail Burgess and niece Liza.

Marie Bostwick began her Cobbled Court Quilts series in 2008 with the novel A Single Thread. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marie Bostwick’s Cobbled Court Quilts books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Marie Bostwick releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cobbled Court Quilts Books

A Single Thread(2008)Description / Buy at
A Thread of Truth(2009)Description / Buy at
A Thread So Thin(2010)Description / Buy at
Threading the Needle(2011)Description / Buy at
Ties That Bind(2012)Description / Buy at
Between Heaven and Texas(2013)Description / Buy at
Apart at the Seams(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Cobbled Court Quilts Books, You’ll Love…

Cobbled Court Quilts Synopsis: In A Single Thread by Marie Bostwick (book 1 of the Cobbled Court Quilts series), it doesn’t take long for Texas transplant Evelyn Dixon to get comfortable in New Bern, Connecticut. After her marriage failed, she decided to work on achieving her dream – opening a quilt shop. Soon after moving in, Evelyn meets Abigail Burgess, Abigal’s niece Liza and Margot Matthews. Following her mother’s death, Liza threatens to embarrass Aunt Abigail unless she goes with her for quilting classes. Margot has suffered from corporate downsizing and hopes to keep busy and do some networking through quilting classes.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cobbled Court Quilts Books

Leave a Reply