Shenandoah Album by Emilie Richards
The Shenandoah Album series is a series of romance novels by American author Emilie Richards.

Emilie Richards began her Shenandoah Album series in 2004 with Wedding Ring. The series lasted five novels, published annually, until 2008’s Sister’s Choice. Below is a list of Emilie Richards’ Shenandoah Album books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Emilie Richards releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shenandoah Album Books

If You Like Shenandoah Album Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shenandoah Album Books

Leave a Reply