The Chesapeake Diaries series is a series of contemporary romance/women’s fiction novels by American novelist Mariah Stewart. The books are a look at the townspeople of Chesapeake Bay. The series is connected to Stewart’s romantic suspense novel Last Words.

The Chesapeake Diaries series began with Coming Home in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mariah Stewart’s Chesapeake Diaries books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Mariah Stewart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chesapeake Diaries Books

Coming Home(2010)Description / Buy at
Home Again(2010)Description / Buy at
Hometown Girl(2011)Description / Buy at
Almost Home(2011)Description / Buy at
Home for the Summer(2012)Description / Buy at
The Long Way Home(2013)Description / Buy at
At the River's Edge(2014)Description / Buy at
On Sunset Beach(2014)Description / Buy at
That Chesapeake Summer(2015)Description / Buy at
Driftwood Point(2016)Description / Buy at
The Chesapeake Bride(2017)Description / Buy at
Dune Drive(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chesapeake Diaries Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chesapeake Diaries Books

Leave a Reply