Photo Credit: Robin Gourd
Marie Bostwick is an American author of women’s fiction and historical fiction novels. She writes the Cobbled Court Quilts series. Marie grew up in the northwest and graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Communications. When she isn’t writing, Marie enjoys quilting, wasting time on Facebook, playing the piano, knitting, cooking, kayaking and more. She has three adult sons.

Marie Bostwick became a published author in 2005 with the standalone novel Fields of Gold. Below is a list of Marie Bostwick’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Marie Bostwick releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dillon, Oklahoma Books

Fields of Gold (2005)Description / Buy at
On Wings of the Morning (2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cobbled Court Quilts Books

A Single Thread (2008)Description / Buy at
A Thread of Truth (2009)Description / Buy at
A Thread So Thin (2010)Description / Buy at
Threading the Needle (2011)Description / Buy at
Ties That Bind (2012)Description / Buy at
Between Heaven and Texas (2013)Description / Buy at
Apart at the Seams (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Too Much, Texas Books

From Here to Home (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

River's Edge (2006)Description / Buy at
The Second Sister (2015)Description / Buy at
The Promise Girls (2017)Description / Buy at
Just in Time (2018)Description / Buy at
Hope on the Inside (2019)Description / Buy at
The Restoration of Celia Fairchild (2021)Description / Buy at
Esme Cahill Fails Spectacularly (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: Comfort and Joy also has stories by Cathy Lamb, Fern Michaels and Deborah J. Wolf. Snow Angels also includes stories by Janna McMahan, Fern Michaels and Rosalind Noonan. Secret Santa also includes stories by Laura Levine, Fern Michaels and Cindy Myers.

If You Like Marie Bostwick Books, You’ll Love…

Marie Bostwick Synopsis: Marie Bostwick’s contribution to the Comfort and Joy anthology is the story entitled A High-Kicking Christmas. With a broken foot, Kendra is a Rockettes dancer who agrees to direct a Yuletides play in Vermont, but she never expected to co-star in a personal production with the pastor and his daughter.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Marie Bostwick Books

Leave a Reply