Code 11-KPD SWAT by Lani Lynn Vale
Code 11-KPD SWAT is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Lani Lynn Vale. Each book in the series follows the different romance of a member of the Code 11-KPD SWAT team.

Lani Lynn Vale began her Code 11-KPD SWAT series in 2015 with the novel Center Mass. Below is a list of Lani Lynn Vale’s Code 11-KPD SWAT books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lani Lynn Vale releases a new book at

Publication Order of Code 11-KPD SWAT Books

If You Like Code 11-KPD SWAT Books, You’ll Love…

Code 11-KPD SWAT Synopsis: In Center Mass by Lani Lynn Vale (book 1 of the series), Luke Roberts came to the small lazy town of Kilgore, Texas with one thing on his mind: Forgetting. He wanted to forget why he left. Forget those emerald green eyes that haunted his dreams. And forget how it felt to have his heart ripped out of his chest by a woman who didn’t like the fact that he had a child. It was something he’d been doing a damn fine job of doing, too. Until Reese smashed through every one of his defenses, and made him feel again. Reese Doherty was just trying to do the best for her little girl. So she moved to the little boomtown nearly an hour from where she grew up to be the school nurse for Kilgore’s littlest people. That’s where she met him. The SWAT officer and the man that would change her life forever. The sexy man who liked to drive fast, and live life like it should be lived. He drove her crazy, and became something she could barely live without. But Luke was a hero. A man used to risking his life to make the world a safer place. Something Reese had to decide whether she could handle or not. Preferably before her and her daughter became too attached. Just when she’s ready to give him her whole heart, her world takes a huge hit, and everything she thought she knew wasn’t as it seemed. Luke wasn’t a quitter, though. Damn far from it, and he’d prove to her that he’d be there when the dust settled. Whether she wanted him to be or not.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Code 11-KPD SWAT Books

Leave a Reply