Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC by Lani Lynn Vale
Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Lani Lynn Vale. The series follows the romances of the members of the Dixie Wardens Motorcycle Club.

Lani Lynn Vale began her Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC in 2014 with the novel Lights to My Siren. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lani Lynn Vale’s Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lani Lynn Vale releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Heroes of The Dixie Wardens MC Books

Lights to My Siren(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Halligan to My Axe(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kevlar to My Vest(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Keys to My Cuffs(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Life to My Flight(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Charge to My Line(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Counter to My Intelligence(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Right to My Wrong(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Heroes Of The Dixie Wardens MC Books, You’ll Love…

Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC Synopsis: Lights to My Siren is the first book in the Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC series by Lani Lynn Vale. Sebastian had one rule. No women on the back of his bike. Period. The one time he broke that rule, he killed the woman that was carrying his child. Then comes Baylee Roberts. She makes Sebastian want to break every single rule he’d ever implemented. Hell, but she even makes him consider that dreaded H word. A helmet. To My… Baylee Roberts innocently walked into her bathroom never expecting that she’d find a man in there. It is her bathroom after all, and she lives alone. From the instant he placed his hat on her head to protect her from the sun, Baylee’s mind becomes filled with thoughts of a certain biker. She really shouldn’t go there. There’s no telling what kind of dangerous things he does for The Dixie Wardens MC. Siren… Nothing is ever as easy as it should be. Their relationship’s one of them. Baylee’s brother is a cop. Baylee’s father is a cop. Which inevitably means that Baylee’s going to have certain hang-ups about being with a man like himself. Sebastian has a lot on his plate with his busy job as a firefighter, a single father, and the vice president of The Dixie Wardens MC. Not enough, though, to keep him away from Baylee. When a series of arsons rattle their hometown and puts Sebastian’s life on the line, Baylee finally realizes the only fire Sebastian can’t put out is the one inside her heart.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Heroes Of The Dixie Wardens MC Books

Leave a Reply