Black Knights Inc by Julie Ann Walker
Black Knights Inc. is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Julie Ann Walker. On the outside, it’s just a tricked-out motorcycle shop, but inside, it’s an elite special ops team. The Black Knights will take the jobs that nobody else dares to take.

Julie Ann Walker began her Black Knights Inc. with the novel Hell on Wheels, published August 2012. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Julie Ann Walker’s Black Knights Inc. books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Julie Ann Walker releases a new book at

Publication Order of Black Knights Inc. Books

If You Like Black Knights Inc. Books, You’ll Love…

Black Knights Inc. Synopsis: Hell on Wheels is the debut novel of author Julie Ann Walker and the first book in the Black Knights Inc. series. Ex–Marine Nate “Ghost” Weller is an expert at keeping his cool — and his distance — making him a top-notch sniper. This helps him keep his feelings for Ali Morgan in check. Sweet, sexy Ali has always caught his eye, but she’s his best friend’s baby sister – making her completely off-limits. Ali’s never seen anything sexier than Nate riding his custom Harley — or the flash of danger in his eyes when she tells him she’s in trouble. First something happened to her brother, and now she’s become the target of a nasty international organization. With Nate, her life is in the most capable hands possible — but her heart is different story.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Black Knights Inc. Books

Leave a Reply