Black Ops Inc by Cindy Gerard
Black Ops, Inc. is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Cindy Gerard. The series follows the sexy heroes of a covert private security team known as Black Ops, Inc. The series is connected to Gerard’s The Bodyguards series.

Cindy Gerard began her Black Ops, Inc. series in 2008 with the novel Show No Mercy. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cindy Gerard’s Black Ops, Inc. books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronology):

Get notified when Cindy Gerard releases a new book at

Publication Order of Black Ops Inc. Books

Show No Mercy(2008)Description / Buy at
Take No Prisoners(2008)Description / Buy at
Whisper No Lies(2008)Description / Buy at
Feel the Heat(2009)Description / Buy at
Risk No Secrets(2010)Description / Buy at
Leave No Trace(2010)Description / Buy at
With No Remorse(2011)Description / Buy at
Last Man Standing(2012)Description / Buy at
Dying to Score(2012)Description / Buy at
SEALed With a Kiss(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Black Ops Inc. Books, You’ll Love…

Black Ops Inc. Synopsis: In Show No Mercy by Cindy Gerard (the first in her Black Ops Inc. romantic suspense series), Jenna McMillan must return to Buenos Aires, despite the fact that she was kidnapped by terrorists only months earlier. She is going back to get a rare interview with a mysterious billionaire, but also her memories of the man who saved her are her motivation to make her return.

In Take No Prisoners by Cindy Gerard (book 2 in the series), Abbie Hughes has given up trusting the male gender, but she still garners much attention from men. She works as a blackjack dealer, attends classes and looks out for her little brother, so she doesn’t have much time for love… That is until a sexy stranger shows up and places a bet at her table. Sam Lang left Black Ops, Inc. after a family tragedy. He wants to just give up his gun and live the quiet life on the ranch, but first he must get revenge on the multi-millionaire who killed his sister.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Black Ops Inc. Books

Leave a Reply