Bodyguards by Cindy Gerard
The Bodyguards is a romantic suspense series by American author Cindy Gerard. The men and women of E.D.E.N. Securities, Inc. will not only guard your body, but they’ll also steal your heart and leave your deepest desires fulfilled. The various characters followed in the series are Ethan, Dallas, Eve, Nolan and Jase. The series has a sequel series called Black Ops, Inc.

Cindy Gerard began her Bodyguards romantic suspense series in 2005 with the novel To the Edge. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 2007 with the novel Into the Dark. Below is a list of Cindy Gerard’s The Bodyguards books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Cindy Gerard releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bodyguards Books

If You Like Bodyguards Books, You’ll Love…

The Bodyguards Synopsis: To the Edge is the debut novel in Cindy Gerard’s The Bodyguard series. Jillian Kincaid grew up priviledged, including the “priviledge” of having a bodyguard watching her every move. Today, she is an anchorwoman and does not want anything less than to have hired muscle following her. Even when she starts receiving threats on her life, she hates the idea of having a bodyguard shadowing her, even if it is Nolan Garrett. Jillian’s father hires Nolan Garrett to keep Jillian safe. When her stalker raises the stakes, Nolan has to now keep her even closer in order to keep her alive, but this turns up the heat between Nolan and Jillian and it can blow up at any moment!

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bodyguards Books

Leave a Reply