The Tempting Seals and Elite Ops series are two romantic suspense series by American novelist Lora Leigh. The series follows military men who are fall in love and have overwhelming needs to protect their women.

The Tempting Seals series began in 2007 with Dangerous Games and concluded in 2008 with Killer Secrets. The Elite Ops is a follow-up series, beginning with Wild Card. Below is a list of Lora Leigh’s Tempting Seals and Elite Ops series in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lora Leigh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tempting SEALs Books

(By: Lora Leigh, Carrie Alexander)

Honk If You Love Real Men(2005)Description / Buy at
Reno's Chance(2005)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Games(2006)Description / Buy at
Killer Secrets(2007)Description / Buy at
Real Men Do It Better(2007)Description / Buy at
Hidden Agendas(2007)Description / Buy at
Atlanta Heat(2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Elite Ops Books

If You Like Tempting Seals/Elite Ops Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tempting Seals/Elite Ops Books

Leave a Reply