Crimson, Colorado is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Michelle Major. This series is set in the Colorado Rockies in a fictional town called Crimson. Each novel in the series is a standalone story about a man and a woman who happen upon eachother and sparks begin to fly.

Michlle Major began her Crimson, Colorado series in 2014 with the novel A Kiss on Crimson Ranch. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michelle Major’s Crimson, Colorado books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michelle Major releases a new book at

Publication Order of Crimson, Colorado Books

A Kiss on Crimson Ranch(2014)Description / Buy at
A Second Chance at Crimson Ranch(2015)Description / Buy at
Suddenly a Father(2015)Description / Buy at
A Very Crimson Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at
A Baby and a Betrothal(2016)Description / Buy at
Always the Best Man(2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas on Crimson Mountain(2016)Description / Buy at
Romancing the Wallflower(2017)Description / Buy at
Sleigh Bells in Crimson(2017)Description / Buy at
Coming Home to Crimson(2018)Description / Buy at
Anything for His Baby(2019)Description / Buy at
Love at First Bark(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Michelle Major Books, You’ll Love…

Crimson, Colorado Synopsis: A Kiss on Crimson Ranch is the first Crimson, Colorado novel by Michelle Major. Former child star Sara Wellens is getting nowhere in Hollywood. When she inherits half of a broken down guest ranch in Crimson, Colorado, Sara figures she’ll sell her portion to get back on her own two feet and be back in the black in no time at all. No harm, no foul… right? The one thing she didn’t count on was her partner-in-property, hunky former bull rider and single dad Josh Travers. Sara is surprised at how quickly she bonds with the charming cowboy and his daughter. But she insists that she’s definitely not looking for a forever family. Can the rancher and the starlet let down their guards to find their own Hollywood happy ending?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Crimson, Colorado Books

Leave a Reply