Made in Montana is a series of contemporary western romance novels by American novelist Debbi Rawlins. The series is set at the Sundance Dude Ranch in Blackfoot Falls, Montana. It features horseback riding, rodeos, guided hikes… and lots of cowboy action!

Debbi Rawlins began her Made in Montana series in 2012 with the novel Barefoot Blue Jean Night. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Debbi Rawlins’s Made in Montana books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Debbi Rawlins releases a new book at

Publication Order of Made In Montana Books

Barefoot Blue Jean Night(2012)Description / Buy at
Own the Night(2012)Description / Buy at
On a Snowy Christmas Night(2012)Description / Buy at
You're Still the One(2013)Description / Buy at
No One Needs to Know(2013)Description / Buy at
From This Moment On(2013)Description / Buy at
Alone with You(2014)Description / Buy at
Need You Now(2014)Description / Buy at
Behind Closed Doors(2014)Description / Buy at
Anywhere with You(2015)Description / Buy at
Come On Over(2015)Description / Buy at
This Kiss(2015)Description / Buy at
Come Closer, Cowboy(2016)Description / Buy at
Wild For You(2016)Description / Buy at
Hot Winter Nights(2016)Description / Buy at
Sizzling Summer Nights(2017)Description / Buy at
Stealing the Cowboy's Heart(2017)Description / Buy at
Her Cowboy Reunion(2018)Description / Buy at
To Trust a Rancher(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Made In Montana Books, You’ll Love…

Debbi Rawlins Synopsis: Barefoot Blue Jean Night is the first Made in Montana novel by author Debbi Rawlins. As soon as travel blogger Jamie Daniels saw the ad for the Sundance Dude Ranch with the rugged McAllister brothers, she can’t resist booking. After all, a week of fresh air and scenery will do her good… especially if that scenery includes Cole McAllister’s very fine backside! Cole’s not thrilled about playing host to hordes of ogling women. But when he’s wrangled into showing Jamie the ropes, his reluctance is conspicuously absent. In fact, there’s nothing he’d like more than to give Jamie a cowboy experience she won’t ever forget…

Own the Night by Debbi Rawlins is book 2 in the series. Ever since the Sundance became a dude ranch, Sheriff Noah Calder has been a “must-see attraction” for hordes of visiting women. But when a suspected (and suspiciously sexy) con artist rolls into town, it takes all of Noah’s control to stop himself from giving her a very thorough strip search… Alana Richardson is no con artist—she’s a marketing executive in desperate need of a vacation! But with her luggage stolen and her identity in question, she’s under the very close surveillance of Sheriff Noah Sexypants. Now she has to prove she’s one of the good guys… but she may just have to be a little bad to convince him!

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Made In Montana Books

Leave a Reply