Dan Gordon Intelligence Thrillers by Haggai Carmon
Dan Gordon is the protagonist in a series of spy thriller novels by Israeli author Haggai Carmon. Dan Gordon is an Israeli attorney who is also trained as a Mossad agent. He works with the U.S. Department of Justice in order to take down money launderers.

Haggai Carmon began his Dan Gordon Intelligence Thrillers series in 2005 with the novel Triple Identity. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Haggai Carmon’s Dan Gordon books in order of when they were originally published (which is also the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Haggai Carmon releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dan Gordon Books

Triple Identity(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Red Syndrome(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Chameleon Conspiracy(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Triangle of Deception(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Defection Games(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dan Gordon Books, You’ll Love…

Dan Gordon Synopsis: The Chameleon Conspiracy by Haggai Carmon is the third Dan Gordon Intelligence Thriller. “The Chameleon” is the codename for a masterful criminal and con man who has been on law enforcement’s most wanted list for 20 years. Dan Gordon thought he had him, but he didn’t. And now he won’t give up until Chameleon is brought to justice. But the Chameleon is not simply a criminal, he’s an undercover agent. But Gordon is not simply a lawyer, he’s also a CIA hunter who has been trained by the Mossad.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dan Gordon Books

Leave a Reply