Haggai Carmon
Haggai Carmon is a Israeli-American author of spy thriller novels. He writes the Dan Gordon Intelligence Thrillers series. In addition to being a novelist, Haggai is also an international lawyer and columnist. He has a law firm, Carmon & Carmon, with offices in both Israel and New York. Haggai’s thriller novels are based on the undercover work he did for decades, looking into money laundering and other cases of fraud. He lives in New York and Israel with his wife/law partner Rakeffet, who he has five children (and grandchildren) with.

Haggai Carmon became a published novelist in 2005 with the novel Triple Identity. He followed it up the next year with The Red Syndrome in the same series. Below is a list of Haggai Carmon’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Haggai Carmon releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dan Gordon Books

Triple Identity (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Red Syndrome (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Chameleon Conspiracy (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Triangle of Deception (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Defection Games (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Foreign Judgments in Israel (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Haggai Carmon Books, You’ll Love…

Haggai Carmon Synopsis: Triple Identity is the debut author of Haggai Carmon and the first novel in the Dan Gordon Intelligence Thrillers series. Dan Gordon is an attorney for a unit of the U.S. DOJ – a unit which investigates money laundering. A run-of-the-mill investigation turns into a plot of murder, espionage, kidnapping, conspiracy and even romance.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Haggai Carmon Books

Leave a Reply