Dark Protectors by Rebecca Zanetti
The Dark Protectors is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Rebecca Zanetti. The Kayrs family leads not only the vampire nation, but also the Realm – a coalition of vampires, shifters, and witches. Years ago, an evil vampire race called the Kurjans declared war on the Realm by creating a deadly virus that infects vampire mates. The virus attacks chromosomal pairs and takes mates from immortal to human, and maybe down to death. No cure for the virus has been found for mates, and the vampires, who are male only, know that time is running short.

Rebecca Zanetti began her Dark Protectors series in 2011 with the novel Fated. The series is currently ongoing. There is also a spin-off series, entitled Realm Enforcers. Below is a list of Rebecca Zanetti’s Dark Protectors books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Rebecca Zanetti releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Protectors Books

If You Like Dark Protectors Books, You’ll Love…

Dark Protectors Synopsis: Fated by Rebecca Zanetti is the first book in the Dark Protectors series. Cara Paulsen is a scientist and a single mother who is used to fighting for what she wants, keeping a cool head, and doing whatever it takes to protect her daughter Janie. But this has never included a shotgun wedding to a dangerous-looking stranger with a serious attitude problem… Now, the mysterious Talen says that he’s there to protect Cara and Janie. He also says that he’s a three-hundred-year-old vampire. Of course, the way he touches her, Cara might actually believe he’s had all of that time to practice.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dark Protectors Books

Leave a Reply