The Darkest Powers series is a series of urban fantasy/horror/paranormal romance books by Canadian novelist Kelley Armstrong. The series follows a group of scientists who experiment on various supernatural subjects. The series is broken up into two trilogies – the Darkest Powers trilogy that is told through the viewpoint of 15 year-old necromancer Chloe Saunders and the Darkness Rising trilogy that focuses on 16 year-old Maya Delaney.

The Darkest Powers series began in July 2008 with The Summoning and finished in 2010 with The Reckoning. Darkness Rising began in 2011 with The Gathering and will end with The Rising in April 2013. Below is a list of Kelley Armstrong’s Darkest Powers books broken up by trilogy, in order of when the books were published:

Get notified when Kelley Armstrong releases a new book at

Publication Order of Darkest Powers Books

Chronological Order of Darkest Powers Books

If You Like Darkest Powers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Darkest Powers Books

Leave a Reply