David Wolf is the protagonist in a series of mystery/thriller novels by American novelist Jeff Carson. David Wolf works as a deputy sergeant for the local sheriff’s department, looking to become Sheriff of Sluice County just like his father. The series is set in Rocky Points, Colorado.

Jeff Carson began his David Wolf series in 2013 with his debut novel, Foreign Deceit. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jeff Carson’s David Wolf books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jeff Carson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of David Wolf Books

If You Like David Wolf Books, You’ll Love…

David Wolf Synopsis: The Silversmith by Jeff Carson is book 2 in this series. Deputy Sergeant David Wolf has been waiting sixteen years for today’s opportunity to follow in the footsteps of his late father and become Sheriff of the Sluice County SD, headquartered in the small ski resort town of Rocky Points, Colorado. What he’s offered, however, isn’t quite what he’s expecting. And for Wolf, refusing turns out to be harder, and much deadlier, than he could have anticipated. When a rich and powerful enemy corrupts the SCSD from within, Wolf becomes hunted by his own department, along with a special forces killing machine whose psychotic lust for blood is never denied. Wolf must draw on all his skills in the high Rocky Mountain forest and solve a disturbing mystery involving an item from his Native American ancestry if he wants to live to see another day.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of David Wolf Books

Leave a Reply