Jeff Carson is an American author of mystery/thriller novels. He writes the David Wolf series. Having an Italian wife, Jeff had an epiphany on a trip to Italy, deciding he needed to give writing a shot. He said he’d write publish ten stories, and only after that point would he consider calling it quits. During this time, he came up with the David Wolf series. Jeff lives in Colorado with his wife and two sons.

Jeff Carson made his debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel Foreign Deceit. Below is a list of Jeff Carson’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Jeff Carson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ali Falco Books

Publication Order of David Wolf Books

If You Like Jeff Carson Books, You’ll Love…

Jeff Carson Synopsis: Foreign Deceit by Jeff Carson is the first book in the David Wolf series. As if narrowly escaping an attempt on his life, his addict ex-wife being back in the picture, and complications to his all-but-certain appointment to Sheriff weren’t enough, Sergeant David Wolf of the Sluice County SD receives word that his brother has committed suicide in the Alps of Italy. Devastation and resentment over his only sibling’s selfish act quickly gives way to a nagging suspicion that he isn’t getting the whole truth. Conviction alone is enough to pull Wolf from pressing events in his Colorado Rockies ski resort home of Rocky Points, Colorado, to the entirely foreign land of Northern Italy, and into a deadlier situation than he could have imagined. With the help of a beautiful officer of the Carabinieri, Wolf must piece together the mystery of his brother’s last fateful night without ruffling too many feathers, or paying the ultimate price.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jeff Carson Books

2 Responses to “Order of Jeff Carson Books”

  1. Sharon: 3 years ago

    I have read the whole series. Will there be more to come and when might we expect to see book 15.


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      It’s a very popular series so hopefully the author continues to write 🙂 No publication date for Book 15 yet though.


Leave a Reply