Delilah Dickinson Mysteries by Livia J Washburn (dickenson, deliah)
The Delilah Dickinson Literary Tour Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Livia J. Washburn. The series features Delilah Dickinson, a Southern divorced woman, who runs a literary tour business out of Atlanta, Georgia.

Livia J. Washburn began her Delilah Dickinson Literary Tour Mysteries series in 2009 with the novel Frankly My Dear, I’m Dead. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Livia J. Washburn’s Delilah Dickinson Literary Tour Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Livia J. Washburn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Delilah Dickinson Books

Frankly My Dear, I'm Dead(2008)Description / Buy at
Huckleberry Finished(2009)Description / Buy at
Killer On A Hot Tin Roof(2010)Description / Buy at
For Whom the Funeral Bell Tolls(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Delilah Dickinson Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Delilah Dickinson Synopsis: Frankly, My Dear, I’m Dead is the first novel in Livia J. Washburn’s Delilah Dickenson Literary Tour Mysteries. Following a divorce, Delilah Dickinson opens up a literary travel agency, but during their first tour of Gone with the Wind, the actor playing Clark Gable’s character (Rhett Butler) is found dead. Delilah quickly puts her amateur sleuthing hat on when the top suspect ends up being her son-in-law. But then hell breaks loose and the actors actually think they are Ashley Wilkes Scarlett O’Hara, and Melanie.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Delilah Dickinson Books

Leave a Reply