Demon Slayers is a series of paranormal romance/mystery novels by American novelist Angie Fox. The series follows Lizzie Brown, a preschool teacher who discovers that she has powers to fight demons. She also has a biker witch for a grandmother. The series is also known as the Biker Witches series.

Angie Fox began her Demon Slayers series in 2008 with the novel The Accidental Demon Slayer. Below is a list of Angie Fox’s Demon Slayers books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Angie Fox releases a new book at

Publication Order of Demon Slayer Books

The Accidental Demon Slayer(2008)Description / Buy at
The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers(2009)Description / Buy at
A Tale of Two Demon Slayers(2010)Description / Buy at
The Last of the Demon Slayers(2010)Description / Buy at
My Big Fat Demon Slayer Wedding(2013)Description / Buy at
I Brake for Biker Witches(2014)Description / Buy at
Beverly Hills Demon Slayer(2014)Description / Buy at
Night of the Living Demon Slayer(2015)Description / Buy at
Date with a Demon Slayer(2015)Description / Buy at
Some Like It Hexed(2015)Description / Buy at
What to Expect When Your Demon Slayer Is Expecting(2018)Description / Buy at
What Slays in Vegas(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Demon Slayers Books, You’ll Love…

Demon Slayer Synopsis: The Accidental Demon Slayer is the first book in Angie Fox’s Demon Slayer series. You’re not in for a good day when an ancient demon shows up on your toilet bowl. For Lizzie Brown, that’s just the start. Soon her hyperactive terrier starts talking, and her long-lost biker witch grandmother is hurling jam jars filled with magic. Just when she thinks she’s seen everything, Lizzie finds out she’s a demon slayer – and all hell is out to get her. Of course that’s not the only thing after her. Dimitri Kallinikos, a devastatingly handsome shape-shifting griffin, needs Lizzie to slay a demon of his own. But how do you talk a girl you’ve never met into going straight to the underworld? Lie. And if that doesn’t work how dangerous could a little seduction be…?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Demon Slayers Books

Leave a Reply