The Devaneys is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Sherryl Woods. The series follows various members of the Devaney family, with each novel covering a separate member of the Devaney clan.

Sherryl Woods began her Devaneys series with Ryan’s Place in 2002. In 2003, the series came to a conclusion with Daniel’s Desire. The series ran five novels. Below is a list of Sherryl Woods’ Devaneys books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sherryl Woods releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Devaney Brothers Books

Sean's Reckoning(2002)Description / Buy at
Michael's Discovery(2002)Description / Buy at
Ryan's Place(2002)Description / Buy at
Daniel's Desire(2003)Description / Buy at
Patrick's Destiny(2003)Description / Buy at

If You Like Devaneys Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Devaneys Books

Leave a Reply