DI Jack Dylan by RC Bridgestock
D.I. Jack Dylan is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels written under the pseudonym of R.C. Bridgestock (Bob & Carol Bridgestock). The Jack Dylan character is based on Bob Bridgestock’s career working as an officer, where he made Detective Superintendent. D.I. Jack Dylan operates in the fictional town of Harrowfield, Yorkshire.

R.C. Bridgestock introduced the D.I. Jack Dylan character in 2011 with the novel Deadly Focus. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of R.C. Bridgestock’s D.I. Jack Dylan books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when R.C. Bridgestock releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of D.I. Jack Dylan Books

If You Like D.I. Jack Dylan Books, You’ll Love…

D.I. Jack Dylan Synopsis: In Consequences by R.C. Bridgestock (book 2 of the series), Jack Dylan’s plate is full. He’s got two murders to solve, including one of a small child and one of a young woman. He’s also got to find a missing detective. While any detective inspector must expect long work days, does Dylan have time to solve these mysteries and keep his personal life in check? As pressure mounts, D.I. Dylan must solve Liz, who was burned alive in a park. And where did half a million pounds of her money go? Is the missing officer involved?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of D.I. Jack Dylan Books

Leave a Reply