RC Bridgestock
R.C. Bridgestock is the collective pen name of the husband-and-wife writing team consisting of British novelists Bob and Carol Bridgestock. Together, they write the D.I. Jack Dylan crime fiction series. Combined, Bob and Carol have nearly half a century worth of real-life police experience and have taken real-life cases and turned them into fictional stories. Bob spent 30 years working for the police – the last three of which were in the CID – while Carol joined the police as a part of the administration department’s support staff and earned a Chief Constable’s commendation for outstanding work.

R.C. Bridgestock’s first novel was Deadly Focus, which began the D.I. Dylan series. The novel was published in 2011. Below is a list of R.C. Bridgestock’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when R.C. Bridgestock releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of D.I. Jack Dylan Books

Deadly Focus (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Consequences (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Lilies (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Snow Kills (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Reprobates (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Killer Smile (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When the Killing Starts (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When a Killer Strikes (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Poetic Justice (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of D.I. Charley Mann Books

If You Like R.C. Bridgestock Books, You’ll Love…

R.C. Bridgestock Synopsis: Deadly Focus by R.C. Bridgestock is the first D.I. Jack Dylan novel. A young girl is abduction, filling the streets of Harrowfield, Yorkshire with suspicion and fear. Soon, the abduction turns to murder when Daisy Hind’s body is found and D.I. Dylan’s suspicions are confirmed. After another child is taken, Dylan must explore the possibility that a serial killer of children haunts the streets of Harrowfield.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of R.C. Bridgestock Books

Leave a Reply