Dr Charlotte Stone by Karen Robards
Dr. Charlotte Stone is the protagonist in a series of paranormal romantic thriller novels by American novelist Karen Robards. Dr. Charlotte Stone sees what others do not. Charlie is a criminal pathologist and an expert on serial killers. She is also a survivor of an attempted murder by a serial killer herself.

Karen Robards began her Dr. Charlotte Stone series in 2012 with the novel The Last Victim. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Karen Robards’ Dr. Charlotte Stone books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Karen Robards releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dr. Charlotte Stone Books

The Last Victim(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Kiss Goodbye(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Last Whisper(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Time I Saw Her(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dr. Charlotte Stone Books, You’ll Love…

Dr. Charlotte Stone Synopsis: In The Last Victim by Karen Robards, Charlie Stone is used to being face-to-face with psychopaths. She is driven to learn what makes these sociopaths tick. This is her sole goal in life, as when she was a mere teenager, she survived an attack by a serial killer. Then, only a week later, her best friend and her family were killed, leaving her friend’s body on the boardwalk. “The Boardwalk Killer” went into hiding, thanks to what Charlie told police. She has kept her paranormal visions of her friend and her friend’s family to herself, as it may undermine her credibility. Good-looking FBI agent Tony Bartoli is trying to get Charlotte to look into the case of a missing teenage girl whose family has been slaughtered. Is the Boardwalk Killer back, like Tony thinks?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dr. Charlotte Stone Books

Leave a Reply