Dreamhouse Kings by Robert Liparulo
The Dreamhouse Kings series is a series of YA Christian-themed action thriller novels by American novelist Robert Liparulo. In this series, the King family finds the “perfect” Victorian home in Pinedale. But once they move in, they begin to discover odd and mysterious occurrences from the house. The series focuses on 15 year-old Xander, who dreams of becoming a filmmaker.

Robert Liparulo began his Dreamhouse Kings series in 2008 with the novel House of Dark Shadows. The series lasted six novels, concluding with Frenzy in 2010. Below is a list of Robert Liparulo’s Dreamhouse Kings books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Robert Liparulo releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dreamhouse Kings Books

If You Like Dreamhouse Kings Books, You’ll Love…

Dreamhouse Kings Synopsis: In House of Dark Shadows by Robert Liparulo (book 1 of the series), the Kings decide to move from Los Angeles to a small town. 15 year-old Xander is not happy about it. Back home, he and his buddies used to make amateur films, but Pinedale isn’t the best place a prospective filmmaker wants to live. But he, David, and Toria are captivated by the many rooms in the old Victorian home they moved into – as well as the heavy forest surrounding the house. They soon discover there’s something odd about the house. Sounds come from the wrong directions. Prints of giant, bare feet appear in the dust. And when David tries to hide in the linen closet, he winds up in locker 119 at his new school. Then it gets really weird: they find a hidden hallway with portals leading off to far-off places – in the distant past. Xander is starting to wonder if this kind of travel is a teen’s dream come true… or his worst nightmare.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dreamhouse Kings Books

Leave a Reply