The Edilean series is a series of romance novels by American author Jude Deveraux. The series is a sweeping multi-generational saga that will satisfy lovers of both historical and contemporary romance.

Deveraux began her Edilean series in 2009 with the novel Lavender Morning. Below is a list of Jude Deveraux’s Edilean books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Jude Deveraux releases a new book at

Publication Order of Edilean Books

Lavender Morning(2009)Description / Buy at
Promises(2009)Description / Buy at
Days of Gold(2009)Description / Buy at
Scarlet Nights(2010)Description / Buy at
The Scent of Jasmine(2010)Description / Buy at
Heartwishes(2011)Description / Buy at
Moonlight in the Morning(2011)Description / Buy at
Stranger in the Moonlight(2012)Description / Buy at
Moonlight Masquerade(2013)Description / Buy at
Change of Heart(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Edilean Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Edilean Books

Leave a Reply