The FBI Trilogy is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author MaryJanice Davidson. The series follows Cadence Jones, a special agent for the FBI who happens to be “psychologically gifted” (meaning she’s crazy).

The FBI Trilogy began in 2010 with Me, Myself and Why?. Although it is marketed as a trilogy, there is also a prequel novella titled Outta the Bag (also published in 2010). The final novel in the series is 2013’s You and I, Me and You. Below is a list of MaryJanice Davidson’s books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when MaryJanice Davidson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cadence Jones Books

Outta the Bag(2010)Description / Buy at
Me, Myself and Why?(2010)Description / Buy at
Yours, Mine, and Ours(2011)Description / Buy at
You and I, Me and You(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like FBI Trilogy Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of FBI Trilogy Books

Leave a Reply