Forbidden by Melody Anne
Forbidden is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Melody Anne. The series is about an escort service called Relinquish Control that provides services to some elite clientele. The series features BDSM.

Melody Anne began her Forbidden series with the novel Bound, published in 2014. The series concludes in 2015 with the novel Burned. Below is a list of Melody Anne’s Forbidden books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Anne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Forbidden Books

If You Like Forbidden Books, You’ll Love…

Forbidden Synopsis: In Bound by Melody Anne (book 1 of the series), a desperate, young homeless woman named Jewell Weston ends up joining a high-end escort service called Relinquish Control. Blake Knight is considered “cold” to those around him. He receives a membership to Relinquish Control by his younger brother as a gag gift. To his brother’s surprise, Blake decides to make use out of the gift, seeing as how the services they provide is something that he’s looking for. His cold exterior is only a facade, and the real Blake is someone completely different. When he and his two brothers were young, they were tied up as their parents were murdered. This caused the three brothers to become guarded and wary of trusting others – not even women.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Forbidden Books

Leave a Reply