Surrender by Melody Anne
Surrender is a series of new adult erotic romance novels by American author Melody Anne. The Surrender series follows the romances of three individual mentally strong women. The series contains BDSM.

Melody Anne began her Surrender series in 2013 with the novel Surrender. The series lasted four novels, concluding with the 2013 novel Scorched. Below is a list of Melody Anne’s Surrender books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Anne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Surrender Books

If You Like Surrender Books, You’ll Love…

Surrender Synopsis: Surrender by Melody Anne is the first book in the series. Rafe Palazzo is used to getting what he wants. Ari Harlow has had charmed life until a family tragedy changes things. Rafe wants a mistress with no emotions attached, while she wants redemption. On paper, they should not be compatible, but their attraction and personal lives bring them together. Rafe wants to keep it simple, while Ari tries her hardest to completely fall for him. She tries to get inside his heart, but Rafe insists that he doesn’t feel that way for her until it’s too late. Rafe was in love once, but when his wife left him, he was caught blindsided and he then decided he would never let a woman get that close to him again. When Ari was at her worst, she found a newspaper ad for a job that was perfect for her. After the round of interviews, it turns out that the job is actually to be Rafe’s mistress. While Ari’s thinking about taking the position, her ill mother’s condition gets worse – and it’s because she messed up. Is Rafe Ari’s saviour or is he something much worse?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Surrender Books

Leave a Reply