Four Lindas by Melody Carlson
Four Lindas is a series of Christian women’s fiction novels by American author Melody Carlson. The series is about four women (all named Linda) who became best friends when they were in first grade… and now they all meet back up almost 50 years later.

Melody Carlson began her Four Lindas series in 2010 with the novel As Young As We Feel. The series ran for four books, concluding in 2011 with Here’s to Friends!. Below is a list of Melody Carlson’s Four Lindas books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Carlson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Four Lindas Books

As Young As We Feel(2010)Description / Buy at
Hometown Ties(2010)Description / Buy at
All for One(2011)Description / Buy at
Here's to Friends!(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Four Lindas Books, You’ll Love…

Four Lindas Synopsis: In As Young As We Feel by Melody Carlson (book 1 of the Four Lindas series), four Lindas were all in the same class in a first grade class in Oregon. Since they all had the same first name, they all chose to use their middle names. They all became the best of friends and formed their own club. They promised to be friends forever. A class reunion reunites the four of them together, including a lawyer from New York, an empty nester, a down-and-out artist and a starlet who is past her prime.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Four Lindas Books

Leave a Reply