Ghosts and Reincarnation by Kristen Ashley
Ghosts and Reincarnation is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Kristen Ashley. The series is set in haunted locations based on properties such as Dunster Castle, Tyntesfield and Clevedon Court in the UK (where the author lives).

Kristen Ashley began her Ghosts and Reincarnation series in 2011 with the novel Penmort Castle. Although the author had planned to end the series with Lucky Stars, she changed her mind and decided to do one more. Below is a list of Kristen Ashley’s Ghosts and Reincarnation books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Ashley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ghosts and Reincarnation Books

Penmort Castle(2011)Description / Buy at
Sommersgate House(2011)Description / Buy at
Lacybourne Manor(2011)Description / Buy at
Fairytale Come Alive(2011)Description / Buy at
Lucky Stars(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ghosts & Reincarnation Books, You’ll Love…

Ghosts & Reincarnation Synopsis: In Penmort Castle by Kristen Ashley, Cash Fraser is looking for revenge. To get it, he needs to hire the right woman – Abigail Butler, a woman who has lost almost everything and may soon lose her home. Abbey is posing as a paid escort when Cash meets her, and immediately he knows he’ll pay for more than Abby to pretend to be his girlfriend. Abby is in need of the money or she’ll lose the property she shared with her family who has passed. Once the deal is made, both get more than they wanted.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ghosts and Reincarnation Books

Leave a Reply