G.M. Ford is an American novelist of crime fiction and thriller novels. Before he became a published author, Ford worked as a creative writing teacher. His series characters include Leo Waterman and Frank Corso – each series with a distinct writing style.

G.M. Ford made his debut in fiction in 1995 with Who in Hell is Wanda Fuca?. Below is a list of G.M. Ford’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when G.M. Ford releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leo Waterman Books

Who In Hell Is Wanda Fuca?(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cast In Stone(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bum's Rush(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Slow Burn(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Ditch(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Deader The Better(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thicker than Water(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chump Change(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Salvation Lake(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Family Values(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Soul Survivor(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heavy on the Dead(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Nameless Night was also published as Identity in the UK.

If You Like G.M. Ford Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of G.M. Ford Books

3 Responses to “Order of G.M. Ford Books”

  1. D.A. Leipply: 1 year ago

    There are six Frank Corso Novels by G. M. Ford starting with “Fury” in 2001 through “Blown Away” in 2006 to partially fill the timeframe gap in the Leo Waterman Series.


  2. Bronco: 3 years ago

    How about a list of the Frank Corso books?


  3. Spenser's Mystery Books: 11 years ago

    Harlan Coben, yes, not Sandford or Burke. Ford has a light touch and is occasionally outright hilarious. Read Parnell Hall or James Swain.


Leave a Reply