Frank Corso is a protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by American author G.M. Ford. Corso is an up-and-comer in the journalism industry. The series is darker than Ford’s Leo Waterman series, although fans of Ford’s work will enjoy both series.

G.M. Ford debuted the Frank Corso character in 2001 in the novel Fury. The most recent novel was published in 2005, which was No Man’s Land. Below is a list of G.M. Ford’s Frank Corso books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when G.M. Ford releases a new book at

Publication Order of Frank Corso Books

If You Like Frank Corso Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Frank Corso Books

Leave a Reply