Leo Waterman is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/mystery novels by American novelist G.M. Ford. Leo is a middle-aged private eye based out of Seattle. He’s described as intelligent, but a smart ass, grumpy and he wears his heart on his sleeve.

The Leo Waterman character debuted in the novel Who in Hell is Wanda Fuca?, which came out in 1995. The series would go on a 12 year hiatus after The Deader the Better in 2000, but Ford came out with Thicker Than Water in 2012. Below is a list of G.M. Ford’s Leo Waterman’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when G.M. Ford releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leo Waterman Books

Who In Hell Is Wanda Fuca?(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cast In Stone(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bum's Rush(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Slow Burn(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Ditch(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Deader The Better(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thicker than Water(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chump Change(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Salvation Lake(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Family Values(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Soul Survivor(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heavy on the Dead(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Leo Waterman Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Leo Waterman Books

Leave a Reply