Gourmet Girl Mysteries by Jessica Conant-Park Susan Conant
The Gourmet Girl Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American authors Jessica Conant-Park and Susan Conant. This culinary mystery series follows Chloe Carter, a food connoisseur in her twenties who is starving for a solid relationship. The series is set in Brighton, Massachusetts.

The mother-and-daughter team of Susan Conant and Jessica Conant-Park began their Gourmet Girl Mysteries series in 2006 with the novel Steamed. The series lasted five novels, ending in 2010 with the novel Cook the Books. Below is a list of Jessica Conant-Park and Susan Conant’s Gourmet Girl Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jessica Conant-Park releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of A Gourmet Girl Mystery Books

(By: Jessica Conant-Park, Susan Conant)

If You Like Gourmet Girl Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Gourmet Girl Mysteries Synopsis: Steamed is the first Gourmet Girl Mystery by daughter Jessica Conant-Park and mother Susan Conant. Chloe Carter (aka GourmetGirl) is a foodie who is still looking for Mr. Right. She goes on a blind date but he ends up stabbed to death before the date is over. Her next date? The number one suspect. This sends Chloe into the restaurant scene as an amateur sleuth in order to find the killer. The book includes a recipe for Baby Bok Choy Saw.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gourmet Girl Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply