Harry Starke is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by Blair Howard. Harry Starke is an ex-cop-turned-PI who is well-educated and wealthy. He’s been described as tough with good instincts. The series is set in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Blair Howard began his Harry Starke series in 2015 with the novel of the same name. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Blair Howard’s Harry Starke books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Blair Howard releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Harry Starke Books

If You Like Harry Stark Books, You’ll Love…

Harry Starke Synopsis: Harry Starke is the first book in Blair Howard’s series of the same name. Private Investigator Harry Starke spends sleepless nights wandering the city streets. His perpetual attempt to clear his head takes a dark turn when a frightened young woman runs past him and hurls herself off a bridge to her death. Wracked with guilt over letting the woman’s life slip through his fingertips, he vows to find out what drove her to make that fateful plunge. His search for clues leads him into a corrupt underworld where sins and secrets are traded with little regard for the innocent lives left shattered in their wake. To discover the victim’s tormentor, he must match wits with a crooked congressman, a beautiful senator, and a sadistic killer. But if he doesn’t tread carefully within the intricate web of lies, he’ll end up as the next casualty in a lawless game of blood.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Harry Starke Books

Leave a Reply