The Henrie O series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Carolyn Hart. Henrie O’Dwyer Collins is a retired newswoman who travels the world and solves mysteries everywhere she goes. Henrie is in her 70s, rather tenacious and known for her grit.

The Henrie O Mysteries began in 1993 with Dead Man’s Island. The most recent novel in the series was published in 2007, which was Set Sail for Murder. Below is a list of Carolyn Hart’s Henrie O Mysteries in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Carolyn Hart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Henrie O Books

Henrie O's Holiday(1992)Description / Buy at
Dead Man's Island(1993)Description / Buy at
Scandal in Fair Haven(1994)Description / Buy at
Death in Lovers' Lane(1997)Description / Buy at
Death in Paradise(1998)Description / Buy at
Death on the River Walk(1999)Description / Buy at
Resort to Murder(2001)Description / Buy at
Set Sail for Murder(2007)Description / Buy at

If You Like Henrie O Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Henrie O Books

Leave a Reply