Hutton & Co. is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Diana Palmer.

The Hutton & Co. series began in 1998 with the novel Once in Paris. The series lasted five novels until Desperado in 2002. Below is a list of Diana Palmer’s Hutton and Co. books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Diana Palmer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hutton & Co. Books

If You Like Hutton & Co Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide:

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hutton & Co Books

Leave a Reply